Western Zone Premier League draw amended

Some amendments have been made to Orange's draw for this season's Western Zone Premier League competition. Our revised schedule is: Sun 18 October v Blue Read more

Draw available for Mitchell Colts (under 19) competition

The draw for the Mitchell Cricket Council Colts competition has now been released. Orange's matches are as follows: November 22 v Blue Mountains @ Blue Read more

Pre season commences for rep cricketers

Our rep cricket pre-season commences this Sunday 9th August at 1pm, with a light training/fitness session with some touch footy and soccer with a few Read more

Rep coach and captain appointed for 2015-16

The wheels are in motion for the upcoming representative season, with Dave Boundy appointed as captain. Dave has also been re-appointed as coach as the Read more

Update from 2015 AGM

The Management Committee has remained unchanged for the 2015-16 after the 3 Executive Members; Phil Dodds, Matt Findlay and Chris Novak were re-elected Read more


September General Meeting
Team nominations will be due at the September General Meeting of the ODCA
Rep trial match v Stockton


No results for the current season

Live Scores

Top Performers

No results for the current season